Arts Center Staff

Elizabeth-Reiss

Elizabeth Reiss
CEO
(518) 273-0552 x 228
elizabeth@artscenteronline.org

Sara

Sara Boylen
Director of Exhibits
(518) 273-0552 x 221
sara@artscenteronline.org

Natalie_2

Natalie Klein-Raymond
Arts Education Coordinator
(518) 273-0552 x 230
natalie@artscenteronline.org

Andrea 

Andrea LaRose
Marketing Coordinator
(518) 273-0552 x 229
andrea@artscenteronline.org

Joe

Joseph Mastroianni
Director of Public Programs
(518) 273-0552 x 233
joseph@artscenteronline.org

Nicole

Nicole Peterson
Director of Development
(518) 273-0552 x 226
nicole@artscenteronline.org

Jamie

Jamie Posnak
Business Manager
(518) 273-0552 x 224
jamie@artscenteronline.org

Chris

Chris Ristau
Artist Services Coordinator
(518) 273-0552 x 231
chrisr@artscenteronline.org

 

Front Desk Associates

Terri Faul

Christa Kearsey

Michael McLoughlin

Mary Rolfe

Maintenance Manager

Maurice McKenzie

Candido Rodriguez

 


 

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Shelly Stone, Chair
Lisa Smith, Treasurer
Mel Quinlan, Secretary

 

David Clemenzi
Vanessa Etherington
Paul Fahey
Maura Gannon
Michael Giso
James Knox
Gwen Krause
Jennifer Laflin
Nick Mattiello
Brian McCandless
Therese Myers
Lisa Rice
Micheileen Treadwell
Mary Kate Young

 

The Arts Center of the Capital Region

265 River Street
Troy, NY 12180
P (518) 273-0552
F (518) 273-4591
www.artscenteronline.org