The Arts Center of the Capital Region

265 River Street
Troy, NY 12180
P (518) 273-0552
F (518) 273-4591
www.artscenteronline.org


Arts Center Staff

Elizabeth Reiss
CEO
(518) 273-0552 x 228
elizabeth@artscenteronline.org

Alana Akacki
Director of Marketing
(518) 273-0552 x 229
alana@artscenteronline.org

Sara Boylen
Director of Exhibits
(518) 273-0552 x 221
sara@artscenteronline.org

Sunny da Silva
Director of Education
(518) 273-0552 x 222
sunny@artscenteronline.org

Joseph Mastroianni
Assistant Director of Education
(518) 273-0552 x 233
joseph@artscenteronline.org

Nicole Peterson
Director of Development
(518) 273-0552 x 226
nicole@artscenteronline.org

Jamie Posnak
Business Manager
(518) 273-0552 x 224
jamie@artscenteronline.org

Chris Ristau
Education Associate + Registrar
(518) 273-0552 x 231
chrisr@artscenteronline.org

Anna Wettergreen
Marketing Associate
(518) 273-0552 x 274
anna@artscenteronline.org

Front Desk Associates

Terri Faul

Christa Kearsey

Michael McLoughlin

Mary Rolfe

Maintenance Manager

Maurice McKenzie

Pathstone Assistants

Daryl Freedman

Don Raymond


 

Board of Trustees 2015-2016

Susan Radzyminski, Chair
Shelly Stone, Vice Chair
Lisa Smith, Treasurer
Mel Quinlan, Secretary

Robert Altman
Steve Derrick
Vanessa Etherington
Paul Fahey
Maura Gannon
Michael Giso
James Knox
Nick Mattiello
Therese Myers
Dennis Zeller